BioTimbersoundarticlesInterviews Artworks fanscorner Music Pictures Guestbook Linksmain

Обложка Dragonfly

Scene I: Dragonfly 3:38
Scene II: And now we are here 2:01
Scene III: Close your eyes 2:07
Scene IV: Moths (Now I recall) 0:50
Scene V: Swimming in silence (twice) 3:48
Scene VI: One small Glance across the shoulder, and... 2:02
Scene VII: All is changed (resonance) 1:15
Scene VIII: This small favour that I ask 1:55
Scene IX: Sleep, Maria 0:55

Copyrighted by: Warner music Norway as a Warner music, Germany, 2001.

Pictures from the Dragonfly - video


Ukrainian banner net


Morten Harket Music rating system Tam-Tam


Copyright, 2000:
design by: Elena Kaidalova; content by: Elena Kaidalova and Svetlana Funtusova
Administration by National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute"